all things elements and astrology

  • Air - Aquarius, Libra, Gemini

Air represents intellect, mental intention, and connection to universal life force

  • Earth - Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn

Earth represents grounding, the foundation of life, substance, connection to life path, and family roots

  • Fire - Sagittarius, Leo, Aries

Fire represents energy, a tool for transformation, connection to personal power, and inner strength

  • Water - Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Water is associated with the moon, representing feelings, intuition and imagination